Quitting Instagram…Again!

Alright Round Two let’s go. This time we’re gonna break the current record of 3 weeks. I’ve plans to sustain this ban until the end of the year.

In the meantime, the first reaction was aimlessness. In reality, social media was a big, big part of my life, and while I’m not technically gone from it (using WordPress, Whatsapp, Telegram), I’m practically gone from it. Even my existing Facebook account only serves as a means to download photos of camps or activities that my friends and I went for.

I want to live abundantly and I believe the way for me is without Instagram or any mainstream social media platform. I’ll continually update my stuff here so you could call this my new outlet to share stuff, photos or insights or just plain ramblings, like today.

So goodbye Instagram. Let’s see how long I’ll last without you this time!

Author: joelkindiak

Build people up. Point them to Christ.

Leave a Reply

